Publications

| Finance Magnates | Victor Golovtchenko

Exclusive: Alpari and FXTM’s Andrey Dashin Prefers Organic Growth to M&A

The founder of two of the biggest brokerages in Europe shares his thoughts on the industry in 2018.

Last year brought a step forward for a number of major brokerages in the industry, and the upcoming regulatory changes in the EU have spurred a lot of M&A talk. But as volatility picks up materially, we might see a shift in the acquisitions landscape, as brokers focus on the opportunities that the current market environment presents.

| Down Town magazine

Andrey & Julia Dashin’s Foundation Xmas campaign

You are the man behind the established Andrey & Julia Dashin’s Foundation in Cyprus. What is the philosophy of the Foundation and in what ways have you contributed to the local community and society?

| Investing.com

Interview with Andrey Dashin, owner and founder of Alpari and FXTM

On business.

In our interview with Andrey Dashin, owner and founder of Alpari and FXTM, he spoke to us about the history of his companies’ success, their current projects, the secrets of good management and various approaches to running a business.

| John Vickers | Gold Magazine

Andrey Dashin Still Dreaming

More than four years ago, Gold spoke for the first time to Andrey Dashin, Chairman of the Board and owner of the Alpari brand, founder of ForexTime (FXTM), and a Director of the Alpari Charitable Fund and of Andrey & Julia Dashin’s Foundation. A new interview with the high-profile Russian businessman and philanthropist was well overdue. Below, you can read his views on how his life and work have progressed since his first appearance in the magazine.

| Reporter

Andrey Dashin, Founder of ForexTime discusses business and giving back to the community

For anyone driving past the Polemedia roundabout, the FXTM Tower stands out as one of the most beautiful and dominant buildings. The man behind it all is none other than the renowned Russian business entrepreneur and philanthropist, Andrey Dashin.
As one of the founding members of the Alpari brand, Mr. Dashin used his expertise and industry insights to create ForexTime. Founded in 2012, the broker quickly became a brand of its own, FXTM, known across the globe but headquartered in Limassol.

| Business Weekly | Angelos Angelodemou

My Future Plans

Mr. Dashin, recently the decision of SNB (Swiss National Bank) to remove the franc’s ceiling over the euro splurged a crisis in the forex world and led to Alpari (UK) Ltd incurring heavy losses, leading to Alpari (UK) Ltd Board of Directors putting the FCA regulated entity into administration. As one of the shareholders in Alpari (UK) Ltd how do you comment on these recent developments?

| Politis | Yiannis Seitanides

A Businessman’s Life in The Island of Cyprus

Two years after the haircut in March, 2013, all restrictions on the movement of capital have been lifted. What does this mean for a foreign investor?

Certainly the consequences of the haircut, including the restrictions on capital movement, complicated business transactions and created barriers for potential foreign investors. However, it is my belief that any measures taken will ultimately help the Cyprus economy to become stronger. Cyprus has always been a very attractive place for investments and I think that this can only be perceived as a positive development which translates to the reestablishment of stability and steady return to normality. I have to admit that for me as an investor it is a great pleasure to see how quickly the country I chose as my business base rebounded and is getting back on track.

| Kathimerini

The role of start-ups in Cyprus today

With Cyprus being included in a list of emerging tech hubs, Andrey Dashin, founder of ForexTime Ltd (FXTM), Chairman of the Board of Directors and shareholder of the Alpari brand, discusses how start-ups can help boost the economy of the country.

| MAN Magazine

How to Deal with Failure

Andrey Dashin is the founder of ForexTime Ltd (FXTM), Chairman of the Board of Directors and shareholder of the Alpari brand. Drawing from his 16 years of experience as a businessman, he advises readers on how to deal with failure and turn it into success.

| Business Weekly

Social Media in the financial industry: Is it a credible source of financial advice?

Andrey Dashin is the founder of ForexTime Ltd (FXTM), Chairman of the Board of Directors and shareholder of the Alpari brand. He shares his views on the skepticism surrounding the use of Social Media in the financial industry and tells us how he thinks Social Media can be exploited to its fullest.

Archive

Публикации

| Finance Magnates | Виктор Головченко

Эксклюзив: Владелец Альпари и FXTM Андрей Дашин предпочитает органический рост сделкам M&A

Основатель двух крупнейших брокерских компаний в Европе поделился своими мыслями об отрасли в 2018 году.

В прошлом году был сделан шаг вперед для ряда крупных брокерских компаний в отрасли и предстоящие регулятивные изменения в ЕС вызвали много разговоров о сделках M&A. Но по мере существенного повышения волатильности мы можем видеть изменения в ландшафте поглощений, поскольку брокеры сосредотачиваются на возможностях, которые предоставляет текущая рыночная среда.

| Журнал Down Town

Рождественская кампания Фонда Андрея и Юлии Дашиных

Вы — человек, стоящий за созданным на Кипре Фондом Андрея и Юлии Дашиных. Какова философия Фонда и какой вклад вы внесли в местное общество?

| Investing.com

Интервью с Андреем Дашиным, владельцем и основателем компаний Альпари и FXTM

О бизнесе.

В интервью с Андреем Дашиным, владельцем и основателем компаний Альпари и FXTM, он рассказал нам об истории успеха своих компаний, текущих проектах, секретах хорошего управления и различных подходах к ведению бизнеса.

| Джон Викерс | Журнал Gold

Андрей Дашин продолжает мечтать

Более 4-х лет назад журнал Gold впервые разговаривал с Андреем Дашиным, председателем совета директоров и владельцем бренда Альпари, основателем ForexTime (FXTM) и директором Благотворительного фонда Альпари, а также Фонда Андрея и Юлии Дашиных. Давно пора было провести новое интервью с известным бизнесменом и филантропом. Далее вы сможете узнать о том, как изменились его взгляды на жизнь и работу с нашего первого разговора.

| Reporter

Андрей Дашин, основатель компании ForexTime, о бизнесе и служении обществу

Проезжая через круговой перекресток Полемидии, любой обратит внимание на FXTM Tower — одно из самых красивых и выделяющихся зданий. За историей этого здания стоит никто иной, как известный российский бизнесмен и филантроп, Андрей Дашин.

| Business Weekly | Ангелос Ангелодему

Мои планы на ближайшее будущее

Андрей Валерьевич, не так давно решение Швейцарского национального банка (ШНБ) об отмене верхней границы курса швейцарского франка к евро вызвало кризис на мировом рынке Форекс и привело к тому, что компания Alpari (UK) Ltd понесла значительные убытки. Вследствие чего, в свою очередь, Инспекция по контролю за деятельностью финансовых организаций Великобритании (FCA) ввела в ней внешнее управление. В качестве одного из совладельцев как Вы прокомментируете эти недавние изменения?

| Politis | Яннис Сейтанидис

Жизнь бизнесмена на острове Кипр

Спустя два года после «стрижки» депозитов на Кипре, произошедшей в марте 2013 года, все ограничения на движение капиталов уже отменены. Что это означает для иностранного инвестора?

Конечно же, в результате «стрижки» депозитов усложнилось проведение сделок, появились барьеры для потенциальных инвесторов. Тем не менее, я верю, что совокупность принятых мер в конечном счете поможет экономике Кипра стать сильнее. Кипр всегда был очень привлекательной площадкой для инвесторов, и думаю, это можно воспринимать как движение в правильном направлении. Я думаю, что принятые меры приведут к восстановлению стабильности и к возврату экономики в нормальное устойчивое состояние. Должен признаться, что мне как иностранному инвестору очень приятно видеть, как быстро страна, которую я выбрал для бизнеса, восстановилась и возвращается на прежний путь развития.

| Kathimerini

Роль стартапов на Кипре сегодня

В свете включения Кипра в перечень активно развивающихся технологических «хабов», Андрей Дашин, основатель компании ForexTime Ltd (FXTM), председатель Совета директоров и совладелец бренда Альпари, рассуждает на тему, как стартапы могут способствовать стремительному росту экономики страны.

| MAN Magazine

Как справиться с неудачей

Опираясь на свой более чем 16-летний опыт работы в качестве бизнесмена, Председатель Совета директоров и совладелец финансового бренда Альпари Андрей Дашин советует читателям, как обратить неудачу в успех.

| Business Weekly

Социальные медиа в финансовой отрасли: заслуживает ли доверия этот канал финансовых коммуникаций?

Андрей Дашин делится своим взглядом с теми, кто скептично смотрит на социальные медиа в финансовой отрасли, и рассказывает, как можно наиболее эффективно использовать их в своей работе.

Архив