The Dashin’s Foundation congratulated children on their birthday

Every kid should have a happy childhood. That is why the Andrey & Julia Dashin’s Foundation is always delighted to greet children on their birthdays and share precious moments with them on this special day.

In May, the foundation organized unforgettable celebrations for Sophia and Andreas.

On May 14, a wonderful girl Sophia celebrated her sixth birthday. Andrey Dashin personally congratulated the little princess and handed her the desired gift, receiving in return the most valuable thing – the sparkle of her happy eyes and delight from the surprise.

And on May 21, we brought a festive mood and an atmosphere of joy to the house of 13-year-old Andreas. In addition to the birthday boy himself, all his brothers and sister received a long-awaited inflatable pool to enjoy. Delicious chocolate cake and our warmest and sincere wishes complemented the celebration.

“To create an atmosphere of magic and a heartfelt celebration for children is a real joy. But most important of all is the attention and care, sincere hugs and love, which little hearts need so much. Seeing happy eyes, hearing cheerful children’s laughter, filling life with moments of happiness and exultation – a true inspiration for us. At such moments, you want to fill with light and joy and warm up every child’s heart with your attention and tenderness,” shared the founders.

| Фонд Андрея и Юлии Дашиных

Фонд Дашиных поздравил детей в их день рождения

У каждого ребенка должно быть счастливое детство, и несомненно одним из самых ярких воспоминаний из детства является день рождения. Именно поэтому Фонд Андрея и Юлии Дашиных всегда рад поздравить детей с этим важным событием и разделить с ними этот особенный для них день.

В мае фонд устроил незабываемый праздник для Софии и Андреаса.

14 мая отметила свое шестилетие замечательная девочка София. Андрей Дашин лично приехал поздравить малышку и вручил ей желанный подарок, получив взамен самое ценное – блеск детских счастливых глаз и восторг от сюрприза.

А 21 мая праздничное настроение и атмосферу радости мы привнесли в дом 13-летнего Андреаса. Помимо самого именинника фонд также порадовал его братьев и сестру подарив долгожданный надувной бассейн, не оставив без внимания и самого младшего из детей – Давида. Дополнили ощущение праздника вкусный шоколадный торт и наши самые теплые и искренние пожелания имениннику.

«Создать атмосферу волшебства и подарить душевный праздник детям — подлинная радость. Но самое главное, это внимание и забота, а также искренние объятия и любовь, которые так нужны маленьким сердцам. Увидеть счастливые глаза, слышать весёлый детский смех, наполнить жизнь моментами счастья и ликования, — истинное вдохновение для нас. В такие моменты хочется наполнить светом и радостью, окутать своим вниманием и нежностью каждое детское сердечко», — поделились в Фонде Дашиных.